History - Board of Trustees for CRMU

Date	Trustee	Trustee	Trustee	General Manager
February 21, 1938	C.H. Whitten	Orton Kretzinger	George Bower	E.D. Charles
November 5, 1938		-	G.O. Tissue	
November 28, 1938				M.R. Wait
May 6, 1940			J.E. Howe	
November 25, 1943			John Miller	
March 4, 1946			Dillon Johnston	
October 3, 1949	H.S. Keister			
March 3, 1952			W.E. Cooney	
February 25, 1960		R.E. Dixon	_	
April 16, 1960				L.J. Lamprecht
May 1, 1960				M.R. Wait Retired
February 2, 1962	Jack Hamaker			
July 6, 1962	Harold Coder	Ed Stenstrom	Leo Schneider	
July 2, 1964		Leo Schwenk		
July 1, 1966	Delmar Johnson			
July 5, 1968			Ralph Hoover	
March 7, 1969	Paul Schreck			
June 4, 1970		Scott Mason		
October 4, 1974		Arnold Lamp		
December 1, 1976				Gene Smith
March 1, 1977				L.J. Lamprecht Retire
November, 1980			Darryl Nickel	
June 11, 1986		Keith Hjelle		
July 9, 1986			Dan Pomeroy	
August 10, 1988		P.R. Frohlich		
June 1, 1992				Bradley A. Honold
December 31, 1992				Gene Smith Retired
November 10, 1993		Darryl Nickel		
January 11, 1996		Jerome Frohlich		
July 20, 2000		Mike Deeth		
October 18, 2001	Larry Taylor			
March 23, 2005			Dierk Halverson	
September 11, 2008	Ron Brower			
August 30, 2012		Doris Bass		<u> </u>

On November 6, 2012 The City of Coon Rapids voted to expand the CRMU Utility Board from three to five members.

Date	Trustee	Trustee	Trustee	Trustee	Trustee	General Manager
January 1, 2013	Ron Brower	Doris Bass	Dierk Halverson			Bradley A. Honold
August 20, 2013				Harold Siegler	Mary Schwaller	
July 11, 2016			Terry Garnes			
December 20, 2018	Lee Boeke					
September 24, 2020				Alan Andersen		

Board of Trustees for Gas Utility

		- J		
Date	Trustee	Trustee	Trustee	General Manager
December 31, 1953	Walter Buenneke	Dillon Johnston	Dennis Brannon	Merlin Wait
January 27, 1958			Allen Headlee	
January 25, 1960	Leonard Ramsey		John Miller	
April 1, 1960				Merlin Wait Resigned
April 25, 1960		Verdo Weddle		
January 29, 1962		Emery Johnson		
June 25, 1962		Leo Schneider	Harold Coder	

The natural gas utility was governed by a separate Board of Trustees for the first eight years. In 1962, the control of the gas utility was put under the existing Utility Board and the Board of Trustees for the natural gas utility was dissolved.

Board of Trustees for CATV Utility

Date	Trustee	Trustee	Trustee	General Manager
October 27, 1981	Darryl Nickell	John Hyland	Roger Slater	Eugene Smith
January 1, 1982			John Grettenberg	
July 11, 1984			Kay Anthofer	
November 15, 1984	Arnold Lamp			
June 11, 1986	Keith Hjelle			
October 15, 1986	Paul D. Schreck			
November 10, 1987	Dan Pomeroy			
February 8, 1989		Larry Jensen		
January 10, 1990			Ron Hart	
June 1, 1992				Bradley A. Honold
December 31, 1992				Eugene Smith Retired
August 27, 1996	Utility Dissolved	_		

The CATV Board of Trustees was dissolved on Aug. 27, 1996 upon creation of the Communications Utility which was placed under the control of the CRMU Board of Trustees.